Last updated August 26, 2026
—
Users own their data. Users can stop using the app at any time. To delete your data, delete the app and confirm to delete all data associated with the app. If a user does this and later re-downloads or re-installs the app, it will not have any stored data.
The ProtocolPilot iOS app does not currently collect any identifiable data through the app and the developer cannot access any identifiable data. There is no user login, signup, or any personal information for registration. There is also no identifiable data currently collected in the app. No data is transmitted away from or to any place outside the app.
TLDR: Nothing leaves your app: no data is logged, there is no server, and the app developer can’t see anything about how you use the app or what you log in it.
—
Recent Comments