Last updated September 7, 2026
—
Users own their data. Users can stop using the app at any time. To delete your data, delete the app and confirm to delete all data associated with the app. If a user does this and later re-downloads or re-installs the app, it will not have any stored data. An alternative is that users can delete days saved within the app, without deleting the app itself.
The only data collected is the print file and any information the user enters associated with the print request. No other information is collected, tracked, etc. Users can see other users’ activity within the app, because this is a family-only app.
—
Questions? Email Dana+PrintQueuePilot@OpenAPS.org
Recent Comments