Privacy

Last updated: February 9, 2026


 

Scheduler Pilot users own their data. Scheduler Pilot users can stop using the app at any time. To delete your data, delete the app and confirm to delete all data associated with the app. If a user does this and later re-downloads or re-installs the app, it will not have any stored data.

Scheduler Pilot does not currently collect any identifiable data through the app and the developer cannot access any identifiable data. There is no user login, signup, or any personal information for registration. There is also no identifiable data currently collected in the app that is sent, stored, shared, or otherwise accessible outside the user’s device. The Scheduler Pilot develop cannot see your calendar or what you name your series of events or any other data you log in the app.

There is currently no app usage data generated by the app, although this may change in the future and when so, this will be updated. This would be data such as number of times the app is opened or number of times a particular feature is used within the app. This would be used to improve the functionality of the app.


 

Questions? Email Dana+SchedulerPilot@OpenAPS.org